Aintree
Saturday, 8th April 2017 Grand National
Ascot
Thursday, 15th June 2017 Prince of Wales Stakes
Thursday, 15th June 2017 Ascot Gold Cup
Friday, 16th June 2017 Commonwealth Cup
British Jumps Racing Specials
Saturday, 22nd April 2017 National Hunt Trainers Championship 2016/17
Monday, 24th April 2017 National Hunt Jockeys Championship 2016/17
Caulfield
Saturday, 25th February 2017 Blue Diamond Stakes
Saturday, 14th October 2017 Caulfield Cup
Chantilly
Sunday, 1st October 2017 Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe
Cheltenham
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 Supreme Novices Hurdle 2017
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 Arkle Chase 2017
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 Ultima Handicap Chase
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 Stan James Champion Hurdle 2017
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 Mares Hurdle 2017
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 National Hunt Chase 2017
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 Close Brothers Novices Handicap Chase
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Neptune Hurdle 2017
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 RSA Chase 2017
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Pertemps Final Handicap Hurdle
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Coral Cup
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Queen Mother Champion Chase 2017
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Gold Cup 2017
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Cross Country Chase 2017
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Fred Winter Handicap Hurdle
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 Champion Bumper 2017
Thursday, 16th March 2017 JLT Chase 2017
Thursday, 16th March 2017 Ryanair Chase 2017
Thursday, 16th March 2017 World Hurdle 2017
Thursday, 16th March 2017 Brown Advisory Plate
Thursday, 16th March 2017 Mares Novice Hurdle 2017
Thursday, 16th March 2017 Kim Muir Handicap Chase
Friday, 17th March 2017 Triumph Hurdle
Friday, 17th March 2017 County Hurdle
Friday, 17th March 2017 Albert Bartlett Novices Hurdle 2017
Friday, 17th March 2017 Cheltenham Gold Cup 2017
Friday, 17th March 2017 Foxhunter Steeple Chase 2017
Friday, 17th March 2017 Martin Pipe Conditional Jockeys Hurdle
Friday, 17th March 2017 Grand Annual Chase
Churchill Downs
Saturday, 6th May 2017 Kentucky Derby
Curragh
Saturday, 6th May 2017 Irish 2000 Guineas
Sunday, 28th May 2017 Irish 1000 Guineas
Doncaster
Saturday, 16th September 2017 St Leger
Dubai Racing Club
Saturday, 25th March 2017 Dubai World Cup
Saturday, 25th March 2017 Dubai Sheema Classic
Ellerslie
Saturday, 4th March 2017 NZ Derby
Saturday, 11th March 2017 Auckland Cup
Epsom
Friday, 2nd June 2017 The Oaks
Saturday, 3rd June 2017 Epsom Derby
Flemington
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 Melbourne Cup
Gulfstream Park
Saturday, 28th January 2017 Pegasus World Cup
Kempton
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 King George VI Chase
Lingfield
Friday, 14th April 2017 AW Sprint Final
Lingfield Park
Friday, 14th April 2017 AW 3YO Sprint Final
Friday, 14th April 2017 AW Marathon Final
Friday, 14th April 2017 AW Fillies and Mares Final
Friday, 14th April 2017 Middle Distance Final
Friday, 14th April 2017 AW Mile Final
Moonee Valley
Saturday, 21st October 2017 Cox Plate
Newmarket
Saturday, 6th May 2017 2000 Guineas
Monday, 22nd May 2017 1000 Guineas
Randwick
Saturday, 8th April 2017 Queen Elizabeth Stakes
Rosehill
Saturday, 18th March 2017 Golden Slipper