Aintree
Saturday, 7th April 2018 Grand National 2018
Ascot
Saturday, 21st October 2017 Qipco Long Distance Cup
Saturday, 21st October 2017 Qipco Champions Sprint Stakes
Saturday, 21st October 2017 Qipco Champion Fillies and Mares Stakes
Saturday, 21st October 2017 Qipco Queen Elizabeth II Stakes
Saturday, 21st October 2017 Qipco Champion Stakes
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 Kings Stand Stakes
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 Prince Of Wales Stakes
Thursday, 21st June 2018 Ascot Gold Cup
Friday, 22nd June 2018 Commonwealth Cup
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 Diamond Jubilee Stakes
Ayr
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 Ayr Gold Cup
Caulfield
Saturday, 14th October 2017 Caulfield Cup
Chantilly
Saturday, 30th September 2017 Prix Du Cadran
Sunday, 1st October 2017 Prix de Foret
Sunday, 1st October 2017 Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe
Sunday, 1st October 2017 Prix de lOpera
Sunday, 1st October 2017 Prix De LAbbaye
Cheltenham
Saturday, 18th November 2017 Bet Victor Gold Cup
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 Supreme Novices Hurdle 2018
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 Arkle Chase 2018
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 Stan James Champion Hurdle 2018
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 Mares Hurdle 2018
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 National Hunt Chase 2018
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 Neptune Novices Hurdle 2018
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 RSA Chase 2018
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 Queen Mother Champion Steeple Chase
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 Champion Chase 2018
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 Cross Country Chase 2018
Thursday, 15th March 2018 JLT Novices Chase 2018
Thursday, 15th March 2018 Ryanair Chase 2018
Thursday, 15th March 2018 Stayers Hurdle 2018
Friday, 16th March 2018 Triumph Hurdle
Friday, 16th March 2018 Albert Bartlett Novices Hurdle 2018
Friday, 16th March 2018 Cheltenham Gold Cup 2018
Del Mar
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Breeders Cup Mile
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Breeders Cup Distaff
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Breeders Cup Dirt Mile
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders Cup Turf Sprint
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders Cup Sprint
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders Cup Turf
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders Cup Juvenile
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders cup Filly and Mare Turf
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders Cup Juvenile Fillies
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders Cup Classic
Saturday, 4th November 2017 Breeders Cup Filly and Mare Sprint
Epsom Downs
Friday, 1st June 2018 The Oaks
Friday, 1st June 2018 Epsom Oaks
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 The Derby 2018
Flemington
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 Melbourne Cup
Thursday, 9th November 2017 VRC Oaks
Haydock
Saturday, 25th November 2017 Betfair Chase
Kempton
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 King George VI Chase
Meydan
Saturday, 31st March 2018 Dubai World Cup
Saturday, 31st March 2018 Dubai Gold Cup
Moonee Valley
Saturday, 21st October 2017 Cox Plate
Newbury
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 Dubai Duty Free Handicap
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 Ladbrokes Gold Cup
Newmarket
Saturday, 30th September 2017 Cheveley Park Stakes
Saturday, 30th September 2017 Betfred Cambridgeshire
Saturday, 14th October 2017 Dewhurst Stakes
Saturday, 14th October 2017 Betfred Cesarewitch
Saturday, 5th May 2018 2000 Guineas
Sunday, 6th May 2018 1000 Guineas
Randwick
Saturday, 30th September 2017 Epsom Handicap
Saturday, 30th September 2017 The Metropolitan
Saturday, 14th October 2017 The Everest
Sandown
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Betfair Tingle Creek Chase